We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Your Councillors

Cllr Roger Clayton 

Roger is the Chairman of the Parish Council and presides over the Parish Council meetings. Roger is also a member of the Staffing Committee

Cllr Carol Blackledge 

Carol is Vice Chairman and a member of the Staffing Committee

Cllr Andrew Beeston

Andrew is the Tree Warden

Cllr Andrew Chanter 

Cllr Ernie Pallas

Cllr Darren Steele

Cllr Andy Taylor

Mrs Jane Smith

Jane is the Clerk to the Parish Council, she has formerly worked within secondary and higher education.